## MEMBER'S ATTENDANCE AT COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS 2023/24

	Total	Present as		Attended		Apologies		Absent	
Member	expected	expected virtua		ually	received		(including		
	attendances							apologies)	
Barry Boyton	20	16	73%	1	5%	4	18%	6	27%
Jade Cabell	26	10	36%	0	0%	13	46%	18	64%
Tareth Casey	47	41	87%	0	0%	5	11%	6	13%
Kayleigh Fieldsend	27	5	19%	0	0%	8	30%	22	81%
Nigel Gage	21	12	57%	0	0%	2	10%	9	43%
Karl Gill	35	30	86%	0	0%	3	9%	5	14%
Emma Jayne-	47	30	64%	3	6%	9	19%	17	36%
Hopkins*									
Kaysar Hussain	22	11	50%	0	0%	8	36%	11	50%
Andrew Kendall*	47	32	68%	2	4%	10	21%	15	32%
Jamie Lock	28	19	68%	0	0%	4	14%	9	32%
Pauline Lock	7	0	0%	0	0%	7	100%	7	100%
Tony Lock	23	16	70%	0	0%	7	30%	7	30%
Jane Lowery	35	23	66%	0	0%	12	34%	12	34%
Sarah Lowery	35	18	51%	0	0%	17	49%	17	49%
Graham Oakes	29	24	83%	0	0%	3	10%	5	17%
Evie Potts-Jones	35	28	80%	0	0%	6	17%	7	20%
Wes Read	41	33	80%	0	0%	6	15%	8	20%
Ashley Richards	41	37	90%	1	2%	2	5%	4	10%
Jeny Snell	34	20	59%	5	15%	6	18%	14	41%
Andy Soughton	23	20	87%	0	0%	3	13%	3	13%
Roy Spinner	35	22	63%	0	0%	11	31%	13	37%
Rob Stickland	35	28	80%	0	0%	6	17%	7	20%
Helen Stonier	22	13	59%	0	0%	6	27%	9	41%
Liam Watts	14	1	7%	0	0%	5	36%	13	93%
Ruth White	4	3	75%	0	0%	0	0%	1	25%
Adrian Wilkes	8	5	63%	0	2%	1	13%	3	38%
David Woan	28	28	100%	0	0%	0	0%	0	0%

**Total expected attendances** are the number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in person, where the councillor is a member of the committee.

**Present as expected** are the number of meetings that the councillor attended in person, where the councillor is a member of the committee.

**Attended virtually** are the number of meetings that the councillor attended virtually, where the councillor is a member of the committee (there are no voting rights to members of the committee who attend virtually).

**Apologies received** are the number of meetings where apologies have been submitted, where the councillor is a member of the committee.

**Absent (including apologies)** are meetings not attended, where the councillor is a member of the committee, including apologies submitted.

## Note:

\* Members holding ex-officio roles (i.e. The Mayor of Yeovil and the Deputy Mayor of Yeovil) may occasionally be unable to attend meetings due to commitments relating to their roles.

Members appointed to represent the Town Council on outside bodies may occasionally be unable to attend meeting due to commitments relating to those bodies.

(Amanda Card, Town Clerk – 01935 382424 or town.clerk@yeovil.gov.uk)