Yeovil Town Council



Town House
19 Union Street
Yeovil
Somerset
BA20 1PQ

Mayor : Cllr E Potts-Jones Town Clerk: Amanda Card *BA (Hons), CPFA* E-mail: Town.Clerk@yeovil.gov.uk Tel: 01935 382424 www.yeovil.gov.uk

Due to insufficent attendance to make a quorum, the meeting of the Promotions and Activities Committee of Yeovil Town Council which was due to be held on Tuesday 8th March 2022 at 7.00pm in the Town House, 19 Union Street, Yeovil BA20 1PQ was cancelled.